30 Day Risk Free
100% Money Back
Guarantee

6 Month Manufacturers
Warranty




Return to GLOWDOTZ
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Used on dark stage on 2/21/21, worked GREAT! February 21, 2021
Reviewer: KIM JONES from YPSILANTI, MI United States  
Perfect, affordable, low impact solution. I put clear scotch tape over them after sticking them on and that solved any concern of having them fall off but still look custom installed. I only installed side neck dots, not the neck face dots since I don't want the audience to see dots when the stage is dark, just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 I have not received the glowdotz yet December 6, 2020
Reviewer: kevin cuellar from Montclair, CA United States  
Please help me I have not received them yet have you shipped them please help me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A little thick but bright November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermillion , SD United States  
Show up great on dark stages. A little thick so they catch the strings a little on big bends. Can feel them under my thumb on the side markers. I think that’s ok though as a nice reference point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 1, 2020
Reviewer: Stanley Guinn from Escondido, CA United States  
Glowdotz are great - they provide real help when performing at a venue that has dimly lighted platform.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Glow in the dark markers May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ormond beach, FL United States  
so far so good - now i can see where to put my hand/fingers on the fretboard when playing with no lights.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fret Lord May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Rufus Harris from Waterford, MI United States  
In low lighting your Glow in the Dark Markers are excellent!  
Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Glowdotz April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Colt Burnett from Van Wert, OH United States  
Excellent service with quick action. The glow dots look great on my guitar and they do their job..they glow..haha

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product. March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Russell Ward from Bordentown , NJ United States  
This is my second purchase. The glow dits I purchased 4 years ago are still going strong. Easy to apply and they don’t effect your playing at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product September 1, 2019
Reviewer: Cindy Barger from Royal City, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review December 1, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Mindak from Woodbridge, VA United States  
my order came in no time at all. can't wait to put them on...…..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items