30 Day Risk Free
100% Money Back
Guarantee

6 Month Manufacturers
Warranty




Return to FRETLORD SPECTRUS USB RECHARGABLE MULTI-COLOR LED FRET BOARD ILLUMINATOR
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products and Price! June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Eric Bleiler from Waverly, NY United States  
I have become more and more frustrated with dark stages and lack of lighting.  Fret Lord's product not only resolve this issue - they look amazing doing so!

Thank You FretLord!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
useful tool for dark venues. April 11, 2017
Reviewer: John Martinez from Del Rio, TX United States  
fast shippimg. good product.the fretlord will be used at a gid this weekend for sure. thanks for including an extra mounting clip too. John ,Guitarist for Bloodborne !

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beyond ! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: JBarreiro from COPIAGUE, NY United States  
Fast shipping. I really needed this for a lonnnng time. Had no idea how cool these really are! Looks ridiculously amazing!  Neat way of mounting the LED with the extra string clip.
Need another one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: CMoore from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Made my guitar look exquisite! Tilt the LED to get the perfect colors to shine down my strings. I charged it with my cell phone wire in my car.. You guys rule! MANY THANKS! :)=

Was this review helpful to you?

  344 of 344 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet! September 6, 2016
Reviewer: RBarale from Woodsville, NH United States  
Great functional utility for my fret board. Could'nt see crapola at most of the gigs I play. This stands out on stage for sure. Nice features, plenty bright for a long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  125 of 125 people found the following review helpful:
 
I neeeeeeded this spectrus light big time! September 3, 2016
Reviewer: AViguera from ,  
A real life saver for me at gigs and dark practice. I left it on through my whole show and it sparked interest. It lasted through 3 gigs before  recharging up. I have 2 spectrus leds on at once to maximize the light coverage. I use the suction mount for my acoustic guitar and the clip on mount on my electric. It makes me feel good to see so many people notice our stage show because of the instrument lights. Great features and functionality for the price  :)~ I'm trying the aurora led strip next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is sick! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: JMontgomery from Davie, FL United States  
Huge upgrade from the battery powered Fretlights.  Love the USB charging feature and color selection is the bomb! Looks like a full color palette blasting across my strings. It puts a cool mix of colors together at once and seems to shoot 3 or 4 different colors at one time. Makes my hand looks galactic!  Friggin killer~!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectrus LED August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mastermind from NYC  
Thanks for this idea. We needed this for ages now! So many people ask us about this light.  Great for getting people to take to us and sell our CD's and merch.

Thanks FRETLORD!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectrus Guitar LED August 21, 2016
Reviewer: Terry B from Ill  
I loved the FretLight I received at G4 as well as the Aurora that I purchased there. Looking forward to getting more of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spectrus LED August 21, 2016
Reviewer: John Christie from Sunrise FL  
Been using the FretligthZ fret board illuminator for years at all my shows. Just got the Spectrus. Love it! Major upgrade to the older battery powered unit. I use the RED color selection and this is a keeper!
FRETLORD RULES!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items