30 Day Risk Free
100% Money Back
Guarantee

6 Month Manufacturers
Warranty




Return to AURORA USB RECHARGEABLE GUITAR LED STRIP
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick product October 8, 2016
Reviewer: NewvieB from ,  
Can't say enough good things about this guitar LED.. Stays on for a long time, very cool way to stick it on the guitar with no glue.. That's what I wanted.. Nice color lock mode to pick any color is great for different song moods.  A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea! Fast Shipping September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Roc from Nashville, TN. United States  
So much in love with this guitar light! Looks like the aliens have landed! Wish I had extra few on hand, could of sold a dozen already from all the interest. Great job guys.. ):-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Totally Rad! September 8, 2016
Reviewer: G G from FORT PIERCE, FL United States  
These look so sick! I can't believe how much attention I get with this LED setup. Well thought out design, rich in features and looks like its part of the guitar. Best part is it fully helps me see my fret position onstage and so bright, I use it to help see and adjust my effects pedals & amp knob settings. Even lights up my set list on the floor! Killer man!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super happy! September 6, 2016
Reviewer: RBarale from Woodsville, NH United States  
Great product for the price. Works great. Nice features, looks loud..

Was this review helpful to you?

  62 of 62 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very effective September 3, 2016
Reviewer: MLawrence from Woking, Surrey United Kingdom  
Very bright and runs a long time. Easy to install and select the color. Really helped me see my fret position at night gigs and looks spectacular on stage! Still baffled on the micro suction mount, but amazingly enough, it works like a static cling. Very sturdy so far. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  51 of 51 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great features and looks like eye candy September 1, 2016
Reviewer: Chrystal Moore from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
:)) My girl band bought a set of these last week to add to our show lighting.  WE LOVE THEM!  We wait until there's a guitar lead or break and put them on at the same time. So they sync the colors. The crowd goes ballistic! We laugh every time we get questions about what it is. Very bright, enough to see your setlist on the floor and no problem seeing your finger boards with crappy stage lighting at small clubs... We are going to buy FRETLORD SPECTRUS next to really make a visual impression.  Worth every penny.. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Man this is cool! September 1, 2016
Reviewer: JChandler from Eugene , OR United States  
I just got my Aurora LED strip yesterday. OMG! It is much cooler than expected! I'm still in amazement on how the thing sticks to the guitar without glue? Almost like a magnet grip.  I turned it on when I went to the music store to test out an amp. It was like the pied piper! Everyone in the store, including all the employees came running over! It was funny..  One one the sales guys asked if it was theirs.. Ahh ,no.. I spent more time explaining what I could about it, then testing the amp.. I can't wait to use it during my show this weekend. I'm sure I will be like a lighthouse in a storm... Hats off.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overkill of cool August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Ryan Maza from Tucson, AZ United States  
I tried this on my guitar at a local Blues gig venue. everyone was more interested in the guitar than me! Especially other musicians. They thought it was built into the guitar and wanted to know where to get it..
FRETLORD

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holy smokes! AURORA August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Cornwell from Plymouth, MA United States  
Can you say amazing any better? What a great idea and it works wonders on stage! Very bright and runs for a long time on a recharge. Saved my gig already with no lighting! Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful to you?